Wendy Kunash - Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

We met Wendy when we were viewing open houses 3 years ago.

When we ran into her a second time at another open house, she immediately remembered us and dubbed us the "open house bandits!" She never pressured us into using her as our buying representative but simply said to give her a call when we were ready. She even sat down with us to answer all the questions a first time home buyer would have. A year later she helped us buy our first home. It was a short-sale, which means it was a lengthy process but Wendy's ability to communicate with the listing agent, to make sure progress was happening, and with us via email and phone calls was excellent! I would highly recommend her to help you find that right home for you!

01/15 2011 Mike and Jill

My family and I were relocating from Virginia Beach, and by a huge stroke of good luck, found Wendy as our agent.

As my husband was already in Ohio and I was still at the beach, Wendy had more patience and understanding than any person I know. She was readily available for my husband to look at properties, always gave her honest opinion, and went above and beyond to keep me in the loop in the whole process. Not one time did I call Wendy and she did not have time for me or my million questions. Not only is Wendy a GREAT agent, she is a GREAT person who really cares about her clients. I guarantee that Wendy will make your home buying or selling process a good one, with nothing but honesty and integrity all the way through!

03/21/2011 bktrex

I only worked with Wendy for a few days, as she found the perfect house for me quickly.

I then had the pleasure of working with her assistant Tara Augusta for the remainder of the transaction. Tara handled the rest of the sale of the house efficiently and thoroughly. She kept me in the loop of how things were going or what she needed from me. I would highly recommend Wendy Kunash and her team Thank You, Cynthia Rosa

08/06/2020 Grandmacynnie

Wendy was great, very professional, attentive, she went above and beyond to help us with our new home.

I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell.

08/28/2012 ddtabc

The assistance that Wendy provided in the home-buying process was top notch.

We felt at ease knowing that she had our best interests at heart and the process was completed with very little stress and worry. She kept us involved in every step of the way and provided thorough and regular updates. I will continue to recommend her to anyone that asks for realtor recommendations. She is fantastic!

04/11/2017 Megan Keatley

Wendy was extremely knowledgeable and professional in all areas of buying and selling in the real estate market.

She made everything easy to understand with her thoughtfulness and kindness. I would highly recommend Wendy and her agency to anyone. Truly the best!

10/23/2020 O. Hill

Wendy helped my wife and me with comp home value reasearch we needed to help with a build to perm custom home loan.

Her expertise and knowledge was great and she could not have been more helpful or friendly. My wife and I highly recommend her.

05/16/2018 zuser20170326144433338

We have worked with several agents over the years, and it's no exaggeration to say that Wendy is the best in the business here in Northeast Ohio.

And that level of excellence goes beyond Wendy herself, her entire team is top notch, and provided us excellent service and support throughout the process. They were at the top of their game, in the midst of a very challenging real estate market. I would highly recommend Wendy Kunash & Associates to friends, family, and anyone who needs a real estate team who can really hit it out of the park. Thank you Wendy!

04/21/21 The Maloneys

This is the 2nd home Wendy has helped me with, I wont go to anyone else.

She is honest, very knowledgeable and answers my questions quickly and thoroughly. She is prompt at returning my calls or emails and goes above and beyond. She never makes me feel I am being a bother. She is sincere and genuinely cares for my needs and my overall happiness in my decisions. A woman I can trust.

06/01/2020 Marianne

Wendy goes above and beyond all expectations.

You can't wrong wrong with Wendy. She has helpwde through the process of 3 homes already and I couldn't imagine using anyone else. She is fast and efficient and always keeps an open line of communication. She is by far the best!!!!

06/21/2018 zuser20140408120249279

Wendy was a delight.

She is down to earth - she kept things real. She was able to sell condo that I never thought would sell!!!! It was a small, inexpensive property, but that didn't matter to her...making sure I was able to get a fair deal was her concern. She's one of those genuinely nice, good people that the world needs more of.

07/27/2020 Rachel Weakland

As someone who regularly does consumer lending (I work for the largest bank in Ohio), I work with a lot of realtors and know a thing or two about the industry.

You will not find a better realtor than Wendy Kunash. My wife and I purchased in the fall of '16, and we are so thankful that we had Wendy there to help us navigate the process. My wife, who is a very challenging person to work with on things of this scope, was easily handled by Wendy's knowledge and finesse. Wendy was able to walk her through the entire process. Wendy made it easy for her, and was able to earn her trust (which is no easy task). She was willing to travel some distance to show us homes in the area that we were looking in, and she did a ton of research for us to ensure that we hit on all the critical items we were looking for. When our appraisal came in low, she worked to negotiate the deal with the sellers. Even when the deal seemed absolutely dead, she some how managed to resurrect it for us and get it done. We are eternally grateful to Wendy for getting us into our home. You won't find a better realtor out there.

01/15/2017 Drew Clevenger

Wendy listened to what my home requirements were and stuck to my guidelines thus not wasting my time with properties that didn't fit my needs.

She made sure that every aspect of my home buying experience was handled in a professional and efficient manner.

08/22/2012 user2706729

Wendy is a great realtor!

We couldn’t of asked for a nicer person, she sent house updates daily and anything we wanted to see she had us in the next day! We highly recommend Wendy

09/21/2018 Hongosh

Wendy is amazing!

! She went above and beyond in the sale of our home and helped make our transition to a new area as smooth as possible! She is kind, caring, compassionate and does not see her clients as a profit. She is truly dedicated to helping everyone in the purchase achieve their goals. I highly recommend Wendy! She is the best agent I've ever known and had the pleasure to work with!!!

01/12/2017 Brandi Mandzak

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Very Satisfied ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ DEFINITELY Recommend

Colleen Garlock

Amazing.

Understood we were new to selling a house but also going through a very hard time with a divorce. Wendy and Tara explained everything down to when to turn off the utilities.

08/16/2020 Jacksid14

2nd house we have bought using Wendy as our realtor.

....both experiences have been outstanding. Takes a personal interest in her clients and provides any and all assistance as needed. Answers questions in a timely manner. Very personable! Highly recommend using her services. Just sold our previous house using Wendy's services. A tough sale as it involved a complicated septic issue. Wendy navigated the many challenges involved, negotiated acceptable resolutions. Great job from her and her assistant, Tara, who filled in the blanks.

03/08/2018 Jo and John B.

I've now worked with Wendy on multiple home transactions and I couldn't be happier with the work that she's done for us.

She is a true professional and I highly recommend allowing her to service your real estate needs. You will not be disappointed!

08/05/2019 AJ Difranco

Wendy is one of the best in the area.

She is very knowledgeable about the whole process and helps walk through each step like a friend. She is very personable and really does care about her clients. I would recommend her to anyone that wants the best service.

11/07/2018 Ludvikk

No one better in the industry.

She got me what I wanted and took care if me for over 3 years before I purchased. One of a kind person, and one of a kind agent! I will never use anyone else.

04/16/2019 Lance Vene

Wendy started out by giving us strong suggestions on how to prepare our home for sale.

When we where ready to move forward, Wendy had several agents in the loop and we showed our house seven or eight times in 48 hours. Five offers where made and we choose the best out of them. We where a little unprepared for all the hopes you need to jump through after accepting an offer. Wendy came and sat with us during our sewer and dye test. Wendy sells a lot of houses for a reason. Her and Tara are very good at what they do!

06/28/2018 Jeff Krehbiel

WOW, there's so much to say about Wendy, I'm not sure where to start!

She's grown up in the Lake Co region and has extensive knowledge of the local area as well as the craftsmanship of the homes in different cities, time periods (early 1900's, 1950's, 70's, etc) and what that means to the seller/buyer of a home. She has the knowledge to guide you on the demographics of a development community that suits your lifestyle to the amenities of the overall municipality. Wendy will impress you over any other agent with her true business ethics of real estate and educate her client on a step-by-step basis to ease your fear about one of the most intimate purchases of your life. She will excel above and beyond her call of duty and always respond in a timely manner! Listen to her about recommended price listings and purchase offers, because she is spot - on and you will feel 100% comfort and trust in her. I cannot impress upon you enough, that she is a realist in true form and an incredible agent that all should aspire to be. You'll be in excellent, capable and diligent hands with Wendy. You will not be disappointed!

01/12/2017 Maggie Bodak

Wendy Kunash is a seasoned professional who demonstrates true customer care and compassion that other agents should want to emulate.

The situation could not have been any more undesirable. We were selling the house because we were separating during the covid 19 pandemic. Wendy and Tara were very helpful in the effort to guide us through this difficult time.

09/08/2020 asbones

I live out of town and Wendy took care of everything I needed to know and do.

She's very Honest. goes out of her way to help and takes the worry out of buying a home. I'd use her again and again.

10/02/2018 Brandy

Wendy is phenomenal at her job and makes sure that all your needs are taken care of.

I cannot say enough about how wonderful she is. She helped me purchase my first home and then 9 years later, sell that home and purchase my forever family home! I would recommend her to anyone!

07/30/2018 Samiam9152

Wendy and her assistant Tara are the most amazing team to help you in your buying and/or selling journey.

We worked with them to sell two homes and purchase our new home. We could not have been more pleased with every aspect of our experience. Professional, thoughtful and extremely kind, Wendy makes the journey positive for all involved. Her patience and willingness to help her clients understand each home in review, the process in the transactions and her strategic approach to achieving desired outcomes for her clients is a true asset. Thanks to Wendy and Tara, we have found our forever home! We hope to work with her to find our future vacation property some day. We cannot speak more highly of the amazing Wendy Kunash!!

11/07/2020 Brandi Mandzak

Wendy and her team are the best in the business!

03/22/21 Tara Conley

Wendy is a pro all the way.

She took great care of us from Day 1 to close. She is very market savvy and gave us great advice throughout the process. Not only is she top notch her assistant Tara is fantastic. Highly recommended.

12/23/2019 Riderinoh Jones

I purchased a home from out-of-state and Wendy was very helpful answering all my questions.

Her knowledge of the area also helped me to be assured my purchase made financial sense.

07/05/2020 Sue Perrine

Selling or buying a home is one of those life events that a lot of people find to be very stressful.

My experience working with Wendy was stress free! Wendy is extremely knowledgeable and her real estate expertise really puts you at ease during the entire process. I highly recommend her, and will without a doubt continue to use her for all real estate related transactions!

03/02/2018 AJ Difranco

Wendy was very knowledgeable in all aspects of buying and selling.

She has a great understanding of the market and wonderful resources for any bumps you may have. Any time we came to an issue, she was ready with the solution. I would definitely recommend having Wendy and her team help you buy or sell your home.

09/23/2020 Thomas Dominessy

Wendy Kunash is phenomenal!

She was always there when I needed her, even for moral support! I have used her in the past and continue to recommend her to everyone! I had no idea what I was doing throughout this process but I always felt confident everything would work out because I had her on my side!

10/27/2019 user4533933

Wendy is a class act.

She helped me and my brother through everything with the selling of our parents house. She was always keeping us update to date on the day to day showings. You won't find a better caring and helpful person/realtor. I would recommend Wendy to anyone looking to sell or buy a home. She makes the whole process less stressful.

06/25/2019 zuser20150819074740593

This team was extremely organized, responsive, and provided such excellent service with constant communication.

I don’t know how I would have gotten through the stressful experience that is home buying without Tara and Cole! Total superstars and I am so thankful to have had them throughout this process!

01/30/20 Kayla Meckley

Property Search